MENU
HEADS OF DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Faizal Nizam Bin Md Nor, AMP Yang Dipertua (M48) 05-4563400 ydp@mdtm.gov.my
Ir Abd Rahman bin Ghazali, PPT Senior Engineer (J44) 05-4563433 rahman@mdtm.gov.my
Zuhairi bin Hj Hashim, PPT Senior Town Planning Officer (J44) 05-4563411 zuhairi@mdtm.gov.my
Noor Zatul Íffah binti Ibrahim Senior Accountant (W44) 05-4563422 iffah@mdtm.gov.my
Norshahila binti Mohyidin Town Planning Officer (J41) 05-4563416 05-4563430
Siti Aida binti Rasidi Environmental Health Officer (U41) 05-4563445 sitiaida@mdtm.gov.my
Sharuddin bin Jaafar Administrative Officer (N41) 05-4563443 sharuddin@mdtm.gov.my
Rohana binti Mat Nayan Senior Assistant Valuation Officer (W32) 05-4563427 rohana@mdtm.gov.my
Ahmad Zamil bin Haji Sabri, PPT Senior Assistant Enforcement Officer (KP32) 05-4563439 zamil@mdtm.gov.my
Shahzan Hafiz bin Zainal Abidin Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32) 05-4563437 hafiz@mdtm.gov.my
Last Updated: Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 2:48pm